Sam Dodds

Sam Dodds is a brand made for fans by fans. Totally dedicated to one club and one club only, Liverpool F.C. We are officially licensed under Liverpool F.C. to design and produce casual wear exclusively for the Nordic market. Sam Dodds have been operating since late 2001. Clothes made for fans by fans – the way it should be.

For our Norwegian market, we’ve partnered up with Liverpool FC Supporters Club Norway and KopShop.no

samdodds.com kopshop.no
 

Djurgården Fotboll

Djurgården Fotboll is one of Sweden’s most well known brands. The club was formed in 1891 and has won 11 national championship titles and 4 national cups.

377 Sport’s partnership with Djurgården Fotboll involves developing and managing the e-commerce platform, difshop.se, along with merchandise and souvenir production. We also support distribution together with their store at Nybrogatan 20 and sales at Tele2 Arena.

difshop.se
 

Supporters Place

“You can change your wife, your politics, your religion, but never, never can you change your favorite football team.”

Supporters Place provides merchandise for the team you support. We cover all major football clubs in Europe, NHL, Formula 1, MLB and NFL. If you have a favorite – we have the stuff you need to show it.

Supporters Place focus on markets in Sweden, Norway, Finland and Denmark, but we distribute fine gear throughout most of Europe.

supportersplace.com

Contact us

We are 377 Sport

Jesper Ekmark

Jesper Ekmark

Creative Director

jesper@377.se

Jens Ekmark

Jens Ekmark

Business Executive

jens@377.se

Andreas Byggningsbacka

Andreas Byggningsbacka

Financial Executive

andreas@377.se

Tobias Alexandersson

Tobias Alexandersson

Art Director

tobias@377.se

Henrik Stridsman

Henrik Stridsman

FrontEnd Developer

henrik@377.se

Synøve Asplund

Synøve Asplund

Customer Support

synove@377.se

Emelie Rydberg

Emelie Rydberg

Warehouse Manager

emelie@377.se

Gustav Boldt-Christmas

Gustav Boldt-Christmas

Distribution

gustav@377.se

TreSjuSju Sport AB
Årsta Skolgränd 7
117 43 STOCKHOLM
Org.nr 556684-1465

+46 (0)8-65 85 377
sport@377.se

  • " Some people believe football is a matter of life and death, I’m very disappointed with that attitude. I can assure you it’s much more important than that. "

    Bill Shankly